Free Hetherington Reading

Free Hetherington

I will be hosting an evening of readings from some established and up and coming writers at the Free Hetherington on Friday 8th April at 7.30pm. They are Laura Marney , Alan Riach, Alan Bissett , Dan Leaman, Amy Burns and Laura Tansley. The event is free, but why not bring along a contribution to the Hetherington’s pantry? I’m advised they already have three jars of sauerkraut, but in my opinion you can never have enough pickled cabbage at an occupation.

You can discover more about what’s happpening at the Hetherington on their events page or learn about the issues involved through Newsnight Scotland.

1 Response to “Free Hetherington Reading”


  1. 1 my website May 2, 2016 at 7:22 pm

    Fantastic blog you have here but I was wanting to
    know if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics
    talked about here? I’d really love to be a part of group where I
    can get advice from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

