European Crime Fiction Star Award

Louise is on the jury for the Mord am Hellweg Krimispreis, the European Crime Fiction Star Award. Also on the jury are  Polina Daschkowa (Russia), Jürgen Kehrer (Germany), Leena Lehtolainen (Finland) and Domingo Villar (Spain). 
Each of the jury members will take responsibility for the presenting of one of the shortlisted nominees and will campaign for her or him during the festival. The nominees will also give a reading – perhaps a very decisive one as in the end the public voting decides on the prize winner.     

The European Crime Fiction Star Award is awarded every two years to a contemporary author in recognition of their outstanding achievement in the field of European crime fiction. Nominees will be announced shortly!


0 Responses to “European Crime Fiction Star Award”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: